• Month
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • April Apr
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-01
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-02
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-03
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-04
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-05
  • S
    ×

    Season Opening 2019

    2019-04-06 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-04-07 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-08
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-09
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-10
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-11
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-12
  • S
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-04-13 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-04-14 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-15
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-16
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-17
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-18
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-19
  • S

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-20
  • N

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-04-21
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-04-22 (Monday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-04-23 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-04-24 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-04-25 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-04-26 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • S
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-04-27 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-04-28 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-04-29 (Monday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-04-30 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-18
  • P
  • May May
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-01 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-02 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-03 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • S
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-04 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-05 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-06 (Monday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-07 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-08 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-09 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-10 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • S
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-11 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-12 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-13 (Monday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-14 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-15 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-16 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-17 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • S
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-18 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-19 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-20 (Monday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-21 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-22 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-23 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-24 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • S
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-25 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-26 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-27 (Monday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-28 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-29 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-30 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-05-31 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • June Jun
  • S
    ×

    Kinder Party

    2019-06-01 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Kinder Party

    2019-06-02 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-03 (Monday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-04 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-05 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-06 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-07 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • S
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-08 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-09 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-10 (Monday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-11 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-12 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-13 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-14 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • S
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-15 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-16 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-17 (Monday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-18 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-06-19 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-06-20 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-06-21 (Friday) Opening hours 10-20
  • S
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-06-22 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-20
  • N
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-06-23 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-06-24 (Monday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-06-25 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-06-26 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-06-27 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Special Party planned

    2019-06-28 (Friday) Opening hours 10-20
  • S
    ×

    Special Party planned

    2019-06-29 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-20
  • N
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-06-30 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-20
  • P
  • July Jul
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-01 (Monday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-02 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-03 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-04 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-05 (Friday) Opening hours 10-20
  • S
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-06 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-20
  • N
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-07 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-08 (Monday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-09 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-10 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-11 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Special Party planned

    2019-07-12 (Friday) Opening hours 10-20
  • S
    ×

    5 Energylandia’s Birthday

    2019-07-13 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-20
  • N
    ×

    5 Energylandia’s Birthday

    2019-07-14 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-15 (Monday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-16 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-17 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-18 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-19 (Friday) Opening hours 10-20
  • S
    ×

    Magic Night i Beach Party

    2019-07-20 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-00
  • N
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-21 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-22 (Monday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-23 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-24 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-25 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Special Party planned

    2019-07-26 (Friday) Opening hours 10-20
  • S
    ×

    Special Party planned

    2019-07-27 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-20
  • N
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-28 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-29 (Monday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-30 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-07-31 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-20
  • August Aug
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-01 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-02 (Friday) Opening hours 10-20
  • S
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-03 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-20
  • N
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-04 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-05 (Monday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-06 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-07 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-08 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Special Party planned

    2019-08-09 (Friday) Opening hours 10-20
  • S
    ×

    Special Party planned

    2019-08-10 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-20
  • N
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-11 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-12 (Monday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-13 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-14 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Magic Night i Beach Party

    2019-08-15 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-00
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-16 (Friday) Opening hours 10-20
  • S
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-17 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-20
  • N
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-18 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-19 (Monday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-20 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-21 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-22 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Special Party planned

    2019-08-23 (Friday) Opening hours 10-20
  • S
    ×

    Special Party planned

    2019-08-24 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-20
  • N
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-25 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-26 (Monday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-27 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-28 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-29 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-30 (Friday) Opening hours 10-20
  • S
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-08-31 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-20
  • September Sep
  • N
    ×

    Holiday Time

    2019-09-01 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-20
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-09-02 (Monday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-09-03 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-09-04 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-09-05 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Magic Time

    2019-09-06 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • S
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-07 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-08 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-09 (Monday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-10 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-11 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-12 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-13 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • S
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-14 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-15 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-16 (Monday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-17 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-18 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-19 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-20 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • S
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-21 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Oktoberfest

    2019-09-22 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-09-23 (Monday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-09-24 (Tuesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-09-25 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-09-26 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-09-27 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • S
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-09-28 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-09-29 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-09-30
  • P
  • October Oct
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-10-01
  •  
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-10-02 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-10-03 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-10-04 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • S
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-10-05 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-10-06 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-10-07
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-10-08
  •  
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-10-09 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-10-10 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-10-11 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • S
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-10-12 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Golden Autum in Poland

    2019-10-13 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-10-14
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-10-15
  •  
    ×

    Halloween Time

    2019-10-16 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Halloween Time

    2019-10-17 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Halloween Time

    2019-10-18 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • S
    ×

    Halloween Time

    2019-10-19 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-18
  • N
    ×

    Halloween Time

    2019-10-20 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-10-21
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-10-22
  •  
    ×

    Halloween Time

    2019-10-23 (Wednesday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Halloween Time

    2019-10-24 (Thursday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  
    ×

    Halloween Time

    2019-10-25 (Friday) Opening hours 10-18
  • S
    ×

    Halloween Night

    2019-10-26 (Saturday) Opening hours 10-22
  • N
    ×

    Halloween Time

    2019-10-27 (Sunday) Opening hours 10-18
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-10-28
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-10-29
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-10-30
  •  

    Park Nieczynny

    2019-10-31
  • 10 - 20 Special Party planned
  • 00 - 00 Park Closed
  • 10 - 22 Halloween Night
  • 10 - 20 5 Energylandia’s Birthday
  • 10 - 00 Magic Night i Beach Party
  • 10 - 18 Kinder Party
  • 10 - 18 Halloween Time
  • 10 - 18 Golden Autum in Poland
  • 10 - 18 Oktoberfest
  • 10 - 20 Holiday Time
  • 10 - 18 Magic Time
  • 10 - 18 Season Opening 2019